See what we're up to on Instagram:

May 23, 2019

is brought to you by

Board of Directors

President: Joseph Herke

Treasurer: Don Darling

Secretary: Cindy Bourne

Board Members:

Kendrick Daum

Katie Boone

Dustin Swiers

Core Volunteers:

Anni Luck - Accounting

Daniel Halvorson - 3D Printing & Technical Support

Jason and Heather Knudso...

Please reload


1700 3rd Ave., Mankato, MN 56001

Visitors to our page:

©2019 CREATED & MAINTAINED since 2015 by Julie

of Grey Duck Websites, Mankato, MN